This is the tenth volume of The County Series,
published in 2001 (ISBN 0 9523315 6 X).    
It comprises 20 introductory pages (preface,
comprehensive introduction, list of subscribers,
bibliography and list of abbreviations) and 300 pages
(text 372 pages, 241 illustrations,
chronological list of
figure brasses and index 27 pages).

Review (courtesy of Richard Busby and the
Monumental Brass Society)
Order form (snail mail only)
Back to Home Page