Sarah 607

Sarah 607:
The Field Mice
For Keeps

01: Five Moments
02: Star Of David
03: Coach Station Reunion
04: This Is Not Here
05: Of The Perfect Kind
06: Tilting At Windmills
07: Think Of These Things
08: Willow
09: And Before The First Kiss
10: Freezing Point

Engineered by Ian catt
Artwork by Alison & Phil

Available on LP, CD and MC
Distributed by Revolver
Made In England
Copyright Control 1991
5 016557 360721

front   bands   discography   covers